MX Player 'Times of Music' - All Episodes, All Seasons, Composers, Iconic Songs, Singers, Music Directors

MX Player 'Times of Music' - All Episodes, All Seasons, Composers, Iconic Songs, Singers, Music Directors

Songs always evoke memories, they stir powerful emotions that are triggered when we hear a particular song and transport you back in time. It could be a happy thought that has you tapping your foot or a nostalgic memory that leaves you humming your favorite tune.

Story, TV Show is about:
The 11 episodic series is hosted by the uber talented Vishal Dadlani. The trailer has gone live today, and series will stream on the platform 20th June onwards .

More About the Show:
Smule presents – Times of Music powered by Ace2Three – An MX Original Series brings viewers a one-of-its-kind music reality/chat show, bringing together 20 legendary composers who will rewrite history and reinvent each other’s most celebrated tunes.

Recreating memories with 22 iconic songs – the show’s innovative format will see each episode feature 2 composers of different erassoak in the philosophy behind the other’s celebrated song, its ethos and interpret it in his own way to create a fabulous new rendition. Imagine Salim - Sulaiman’s version of a Pyarelal composition or Sachin and Jigar’s take on Euphoria’s cult melodies.

Part storytelling, part tribute and topped with pure musical genius – this series is hosted by Vishal Dadlani who will be unwrapping interesting stories from their lives.

MX Player is known for pushing boundaries and experimenting with genres/ formats in the OTT space. With Times of Music – the platform is raising the bar of entertainment and bringing one of the largest musical stages to the digital world.

Composers, Iconic Songs, Singers, Music Directors:
The preeminent duos that audiences will get to witness in the 11 episodic series are Vishal & Shekhar – Bappi Lahiri, Salim – Sulaiman & Pyarelalji, Sachin - Jigar & Euphoria, Shantanu Moitra – Amaal Mallik, Amit Trivedi – Agnee, Viju Shah – Mithoon, Rajesh Roshan – Himesh Reshammiya, Anand - Milind & Sajid, Ajay - Atul & Kalyanji - Anandji, and Indian Ocean – Sneha Khanwalkar.

Positive Reviews & Negative Reviews: @
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a comment