Complete LIST of Winners - Indian Telly Awards 2015

Check out the list of actors who took home the trophy!

The 14th annual Indian Telly Awards 2015 were held last night and the who’s who of Telly land made it a point to attend the same. From Divyanka Tripathi to Helly Shah, leading actors of TV gathered for these prestigious TV awards. BollywoodLife had presented its readers with the list if nominees for ITA 2015. Where newcomers like Radhika Madan and Priyanshu Jora were on the list, established stars such as Devoleena Bhattacharjee and Divyanka too were nominated in varied categories. So who took the trophy home last night? Check out the winners list right away!

Category- Child Actor

Ruhana Khanna as Gangaa (Gangaa)

Siddharth Nigam as Ashoka (Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat)

Categoy- Anchor/s

Manish Paul (Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa)

Category- Talk Show Host

Kapil Sharma (Comedy Nights with Kapil)

Category- Actress in a Comic Role

Shilpa Shinde as Angoori (Bhabhiji Ghar Pe Hai)

Category- Actor in a Comic Role

Rohitashv Gour as Manmohan Tiwary (Bhabhiji Ghar Pe Hai

Category- Actress in a Supporting Role (Drama)

Poonam Dhillon as Sharda (Ekk Nayi Pehchan)

Category- Actor in a Supporting Role (Drama)

Raj Babbar as Amarjit (Pukaar)

Category- Actress in a Supporting Role (Comedy)

Manasi Parekh as Maya (Sumit Sambhal Lega)

Category- Actor in a Supporting Role (Comedy)

Kiku Sharda as Akbar (Akbar Birbal)

Category- Actress in a Negative Role

Shraddha Arya as Ayesha (Dream Girl)

Category- Actor in a Negative Role

Sai Ballal as Kamal Narayan (Udann)

Category- Fresh New Face (Female)

Radhika Madan as Ishani (Meri Aashiqui Tumse Hi)

Category- Fresh New Face (Male)

Priyanshu Jora as Titu (Tu Mera Hero)

Category- Actress in a Lead Role

Devoleena Bhattacharjee as Gopi (Saath Nibhaana Saathiya)

Sriti Jha as Pragya (Kumkum Bhagya)

Category- Actor in a Lead Role

Karan Patel as Raman (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)

Category- Ensemble cast

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Category-Programme with a Social Message

Gangaa (&TV)

Udann (Colors)

Category- Daily Series

Saath Nibhana Saathiya (Star Plus)

Category-Weekender Show

CID (Sony Entertainment Television)

Category- Continuing TV Programme

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chasma (SAB TV)

Category- Thriller/ Horror Programme

Agent Raghav (& TV)

Category- Comedy Show

Comedy Nights with Kapil (Colors)

Category- Reality Show

Bigg Boss 8 (Colors)

Category- Game Show

Kaun Banega Crorepati (Sony Entertainment Television)

Category- Dance Talent Show

Dance Plus (Star Plus)

Category- Singing Talent Show

Indian Idol Junior (Sony Entertainment Television)

Category- Mythological/ Historical Series

Bharat Ka Veer Putra Maharana Pratap (Sony Entertainment Television

Category- Judge on a TV Show

Himesh Reshammiya/ Shaan/Sunidhi Chauhan/Mika(The Voice India)

Category- Best Jodi on TV-direct winner

Abhi-Pragya (Kumkum Bhagya)

I****a-Raman (Yeh Hain Mohabbatein)

Videos + Photos @
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a comment